Our Team Members

Cultivating a culture of team work and personal development

Johannesburg office

Leon BekkerAssociate (Architect)
Kureshinee BitchamOffice Manager
Sanjay BhowandasArchitectural Technologist
Toby BonnerFinancial Director
Jean Chan-SingArchitect
Jakkie Du PlessisArchitect
Ike LetsholonyaneBookkeeper
Jenny LivingstoneAssociate (Architect)
Andrew LukeDirector (Urban Design)
Sibusiso MncwangoCandidate Architect
Anele MnyakaUrban Designer
Mosa Molepo Candidate Architect
Sarvin NaidooDirector (Architecture)
Michelle OrtleppAssociate (Urban Design)
Johan SmithAssociate (ARCHITECT)
Philani VundlaIT Manager
Sandile ZwaneOffice Admin

Cape Town office

Naseema AmeeroedienOffice Manager
Raymond AbrahamsArchitectural Technologist
Kira BesterArchitect/Urban Designer
Robert BoltonSenior Architectural Technologist
Justin BryanSenior Architectural Technologist
Hedwig Crooijmans-Lemmer Urban Designer
Keziah FisherArchitect
Andrew FlintDirector (Architect)
Hester Fourie Architectural Technologist
Thandeka GabuzaAdministrative Assistant – Projects
Bobby Gould-PrattManaging Associate (Urban Designer)
Patrick Hope-BailieUrban Designer
Quintin IsaksJunior Architectural Technician
Dawie JoosteSenior Architectural Technologist
Markus JordaanArchitect
Wilkie LouwSenior Architectural Technologist
Chris McCombSenior Architectural Technologist
Joshua MontileCandidate Architect
Tasnim MoosaUrban Designer
Paul MyabaSenior Architectural Technologist
Wesley NashArchitect
Nduduzo NdlovuArchitectural Technologist
Marlet OdendaalArchitect
Martin PallmannManaging Associate (Architect)
Anne PerussetBookkeeper
Reginald RickersArchitectural Technologist
Mcebisi SimaniJunior Architectural Technician
Nicola SmithUrban Designer
Sarah TrohDirector (Architect)
Sally TsiliyiannisDirector (Architect)
Leon van TonderArchitect
Kobus van WykSenior Architect / Heritage Practitioner
Kurt VolkwynArchitectural Technologist


How can we help you?